To the Saga synthesis top

As for Saga service administrators, the update training and the basic training are held in 2020 (for NPO corporation Saga area life support network conduct)

The last update date:
 "Training such as service administrators" (the update training and the basic training) is held as follows by prefecture-designated company NPO corporation Saga area life support network. Person that attendance is hoped for has you confirm held summaries of company homepage (there is link in the lower page) mention, and apply.
 
 

The training schedule, the application deadline

<the update training>
The first half year
  Friday, June 12, 2020 application period: Until from Wednesday, April 15, 2020 to Friday, May 15, 2020
  Tuesday, August 11, 2020 application period: Until from Monday, June 1, 2020 to Wednesday, July 1, 2020 
The latter period
  Friday, March 19, 2021 application period: Until from Thursday, October 1, 2020 to Friday, January 15, 2021
 
<the basic training> 
The first half year
  Thursday, June 18, 2020, Friday, June 19, 2020 application period: Until from Wednesday, April 15, 2020 to Friday, May 15, 2020
  Thursday, August 20, 2020, Friday, August 21, 2020 application period: Until from Monday, June 1, 2020 to Wednesday, July 1, 2020
 The latter period
  Thursday, February 25, 2021, Friday, February 26, 2021 application period: Until from Thursday, October 1, 2020 to Friday, January 15, 2021
  Thursday, February 25, 2021, Friday, March 5, 2021 application period: Until from Thursday, October 1, 2020 to Friday, January 15, 2021
 

Attendance application submission point, reference

 [application, application method]
 
=[reference] = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
 Saga area life support network training secretariat charge: Fukuichi, Koga
 Email [email protected]
 TEL 0952-97-5567 (only in Emergencies)
 FAX 0952-97-5568
== = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
 
We relate to this page
Inquiry
(ID: 69947)
Saga prefectural government office (corporation number 1000020410004) 〒 840-8570  1-1-59, Jonai, Saga-shi   Tel: 0952-24-2111 (main)     
Copyright© 2016 Saga Prefecture.All Rights Reserved.

Saga prefectural government office (corporation number 1000020410004)

〒840-8570
1-1-59, Jonai, Saga-shi
Tel: 0952-24-2111 (main)
Copyright© 2016 Saga Prefecture.All Rights Reserved.