To the Saga Board of Education TOP synthesis topTo the Saga Board of Education TOP synthesis top
Saga Board of EducationSaga Board of Education (smartphone version)
Background color BlueBlackWhite
Size ExpansionNormal

We will tell about the selection conduct schedule of Saga Prefectural high school new student in 2021

The last update date:
 

We will tell about the selection conduct schedule of Saga Prefectural high school new student in 2021

1 special selection (the full time school system)

Application period    Thursday, January 28, 2021 and Friday, January 29, 2021

 Thursday, February 4, 2021 such as achievement tests

 Passer announcement Wednesday, February 10, 2021

 

2 public selection (the full time school system and part-time schooling system)

Application period    Tuesday, February 16, 2021 and Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Application change wish Monday, February 22, 2021 and Wednesday, February 24, 2021

 Application notification of change Thursday, February 25, 2021

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 such as achievement tests and Thursday, March 4, 2021

 oikensato    Tuesday, March 9, 2021

 Passer announcement Thursday, March 11, 2021

 

3 Saga north High School communication system

It is Friday, March 12, 2021 from Friday, February 26, 2021 during application period in the first half year

 First half year passer announcement Wednesday, March 24, 2021

It is Friday, August 27, 2021 from Friday, August 20, 2021 during late application period

 Late passer announcement Thursday, September 9, 2021

 

※ We carry out in the following schedules if we admit that what The Prefectural Board of Education raises the second is necessary.

Application period    Friday, March 12, 2021 and Monday, March 15, 2021

 Interviews     Wednesday, March 17, 2021

 Passer announcement Friday, March 19, 2021

 

※ For more information about entrance to school selection contents, we will tell in "high school new student selection implementation guideline planning public announcement in September Saga Prefectural in 2021".


We relate to this page
Inquiry
(ID: 74130)
Saga Education Bureau Education General Affairs Division
〒840-8570 1-1-59, Jonai, Saga-shi TEL: 0952-25-7398 FAX: 0952-25-7281

Copyright© 2016 Saga Prefecture.All Rights Reserved. Saga

Saga Education Bureau Education General Affairs Division

〒840-8570 1-1-59, Jonai, Saga-shi
TEL: 0952-25-7398
FAX: 0952-25-7281
Copyright© 2016 Saga Prefecture.All Rights Reserved.